Feed on
Posts

Archive for the 'Gospel of John' Category

What If You Desperately Needed A Savior? (Gospel of John) Sunday, May 5, 2019

Read Full Post »

Do You Love Me? - Follow Me! (John 21) Sunday, April 28, 2019

Read Full Post »

"Be Not Unbelieving, But Believing" (Various Scriptures) Sunday, April 21, 2019

Read Full Post »

IAM in the Hands of Religious Men (John 18 & Various Texts) Sunday, April 15, 2019

Read Full Post »

Not a 'Sermonette' - Part Three (John 17:17-26) Sunday, April 7, 2019

Read Full Post »

Not a 'Sermonette' - Part Two (John 17:6-16) Sunday, March 31, 2019

Read Full Post »

Not a 'Sermonette' - Part One (John 17:1-6) Sunday, March 24, 2019

Read Full Post »

God, Sorrow, and Joy! (John 16:16-33) Sunday, March 17, 2019

Read Full Post »

5,475 Faithful Mornings! (Lamentations 3:21-25) Sunday, March 10, 2019

Read Full Post »

Disclosed God! (John 16:12-15) Sunday, March 3, 2019

Read Full Post »

"I Will Send the Helper" (John 15:26-16:11) Sunday, February 24, 2019

Read Full Post »

"You'll Be Hated & Persecuted" (John 15:18-25) Sunday, February 17, 2019

Read Full Post »

"So Prove to be My Disciples" (John 15:7-17) Sunday, February 10, 2019

Read Full Post »

The Purely Imaginary Christian (John 15:1-3) Sunday, January 27, 2019

Read Full Post »

It's Not About You! (John 14:22-31) Sunday, August 29, 2018

Read Full Post »

Chasing Disclosure! (John 14:15-21) Sunday, July 22, 2018

Read Full Post »

Empowered For Greater Works! (John 14:1-14) Sunday, July 15, 2018 

Read Full Post »

In the Trial, Believe & Remeber! (John 14:1-6) Sunday, June 24, 2018

Read Full Post »

God, Satan & Our Sifting (John 13:36-38) Sunday, June 17, 2018

Read Full Post »

Daring to Be Great in God's Eyes! (John 13:1-17) Sunday, June 3, 2018

Read Full Post »

The Indispensable Prayer (John 12:27-34) Sunday, March 18, 2018

Read Full Post »

Dying to Live (John 12:20-26) Sunday, March 11, 2018

Read Full Post »

Shocking, Crazy Love! (John 12:1-19) Sunday, March 4, 2018

Read Full Post »

Love, Glory, Joy! (John 11) Sunday, February 25, 2018

Read Full Post »

Who He Is...Is What We Need (John 10:10-21) Sunday, February 11, 2018

Read Full Post »

Conspicuous Sheep (John 10:1-9) Sunday, February 4, 2018

Read Full Post »

Now I See! (John 9:24-41) Sunday, January 28, 2018

Read Full Post »

It's Not That Men Don't Know, It's That They Do (John 9:13-23) Sunday, January 21, 2018

Read Full Post »

Why There's Something Rather Than Nothing (John 9:1-12) Sunday, January 14, 2018

Read Full Post »

"Before Abraham Was, I Am" (John 8:48-59) Sunday, December 3, 2017

Read Full Post »

Religion - The Ultimate Miscalculation (John 8:37-47) Sunday, November 26, 2017

Read Full Post »

What Real Disciples Do (John 8:31-36) Sunday, November 19, 2017

Read Full Post »

'You Shall Die In Your Sins' (John 8:21-30) Sunday, November 12, 2017

Read Full Post »

Jesus Christ - God Enough to Follow! (John 8:12-20) Sunday, November 5, 2017

Read Full Post »

A Guilty Sinner & A Gracious Savior (John 8:1-11) Sunday, October 29, 2017

Read Full Post »

Jesus Christ and Controversy (John 7:25-52) Sunday, October 22, 2017

Read Full Post »

Willing! (John 7:1-24) Sunday, October 15, 2017

Read Full Post »

Finishing With Christ! (John 7:52-71) Sunday, October 7, 2017

Read Full Post »

Humbly Receiving the Words of a Sovereign God (John 6:41-51) Sunday, October 1, 2017

Read Full Post »

'All That the Father Gives Me Shall Come to Me' (John 6:30-40) Sunday, August 4, 2017

Read Full Post »

Baskets, Boats & Believing (John 6:14-29) Sunday, July 30, 2017

Read Full Post »

God And The Impossible (John 6:1-13) Sunday, July 23, 2017

Read Full Post »

Unwilling to Be Willing! (John 5:30-47) Sunday, July 16, 2017

Read Full Post »

Jesus Christ is Judge! (John 5:25-29) Sunday, July 9, 2017

Read Full Post »

God is Working! (John 5:16-24) Sunday, July 2, 2017

Read Full Post »

Believing is Seeing! (John 4:43-54) Sunday, June 25, 2017

Read Full Post »

Spoiled For This World! (John 4:25-42) Sunday, June 11, 2017

Read Full Post »

Everlastingly Quenched! (John 4:1-24) Sunday, June 4, 2017 

Read Full Post »

Presently, Actively, Continually Believing! (John 3:11-21) Sunday, May 28, 2017

Read Full Post »

You Must Be Born Again! (John 3:1-8) Sunday, May 21, 2017

Read Full Post »

Jesus Christ is God! (John 1:1-5) Sunday, May 14, 2017

Read Full Post »

Staggered! (Mark 14 & John 12) Sunday, April 9, 2017

Read Full Post »

Love, Glory & Joy! (John 11) Sunday, April 2, 2017

Read Full Post »

Come and See! (John1:35-50) Sunday, February 12, 2017

Read Full Post »

From Cowardice to Obedience (John 14:15-23) Sunday, February 5, 2017

Read Full Post »

Free (John 8:31-32)

Read Full Post »

Follow Me (John 1:35-50)

Read Full Post »

Impossible Things (John 6:1-13)

Read Full Post »

Hosanna! (Jn 12:12-19)

Hosanna! (John 12:12-19)

Read Full Post »

Awestruck! (Gospel of John)

Read Full Post »

No More Fractional Obedience (John 21)

Read Full Post »

Beautiful, Excellent, Praise-worthy Shepherd! (John 20)

Read Full Post »

Hopelessly In Love (John 18:1-12)

Read Full Post »

Life In Large Quantities! (John 17:20-26)

Read Full Post »

Joyfully Peculiar (John 17:13-19)

Read Full Post »

Kept By The Almighty One! (John 17:6-12)

Read Full Post »

Can't Live Small Anymore! (John 17:1-3)

Read Full Post »

Divine Intervention (John 16:7-11)

Read Full Post »

A Life Worth Living! (John 16:1-7)

Read Full Post »

Tapping Into Infinite Exuberance! (John 15:7-17)

Read Full Post »

Examine Yourselves! (John 15:1-3)

Read Full Post »

License To Really Live! (John 14:22-27)

Read Full Post »

Close Encounter of the Divine Kind! (John 14:15-21)

Read Full Post »

It's Not About You - Here Comes Glory & Joy! (Jn 11:37-44)

Read Full Post »

It's Not About You - A Worldview Tutorial (Jn 11:6-36)

Read Full Post »

It's Not About You! John 11:1-6)

Read Full Post »

God of the Impossible! (John 6:1-13)

Read Full Post »

Our Joy Is Here! (John 2:1-11)

Read Full Post »