Feed on
Posts

Count the Cost! (Colossians 1:24) Sunday, October 20, 2019

Formerly Alienated, Now Reconciled! (Colossians 1:20-23) Sunday, October 13, 2019

Who It's Not About (Colossians 1:15-19) Sunday, October 6, 2019

God's Will For You (Colossians 1:9-14) Sunday, September 29, 2019

Pointing at the Bema Seat (Colossians 1:1-8) Sunday, September 22, 2019.

How Not to Wander Off - Part 4 (Philippians 2:12-13) Sunday, September 15, 2019

How Not to Wander Off - Part 3 (Colossians 3:11-17) Sunday, September 8, 2019

How Not to Wander Off - Part 2 (Colossians 3:5-10) Sunday, September 1, 2019

How Not to Wander Off (Colossians 3:1-4) Sunday, July 28, 2019

The Kept! (Jude 24-25) Sunday, July 21, 2019

The Ultimate Oxymoron (Psalm 103) Sunday, July 14, 2019

God's Complex Good! (Various Texts) Sunday, June 30, 2019

Countless Undetected Providences! (Esther) Sunday, June 23, 2019

His Reign is Our Joy! (Psalm 97) Sunday, June 16, 2019

Revelation God! (Psalm 19) Sunday, June 9, 2019

Our Guardian-God! (Psalm 121) Sunday, June 2, 2019

God in the Shattered Dream (Psalm 42) Sunday, May 26, 2019

Cleanse & Change Me O God! (Psalm 51) Sunday, May 19, 2019

What If You Desperately Needed A Savior? (Gospel of John) Sunday, May 5, 2019

Do You Love Me? - Follow Me! (John 21) Sunday, April 28, 2019

"Be Not Unbelieving, But Believing" (Various Scriptures) Sunday, April 21, 2019

IAM in the Hands of Religious Men (John 18 & Various Texts) Sunday, April 15, 2019

Not a 'Sermonette' - Part Three (John 17:17-26) Sunday, April 7, 2019

Not a 'Sermonette' - Part Two (John 17:6-16) Sunday, March 31, 2019

Not a 'Sermonette' - Part One (John 17:1-6) Sunday, March 24, 2019

God, Sorrow, and Joy! (John 16:16-33) Sunday, March 17, 2019

5,475 Faithful Mornings! (Lamentations 3:21-25) Sunday, March 10, 2019

Disclosed God! (John 16:12-15) Sunday, March 3, 2019

"I Will Send the Helper" (John 15:26-16:11) Sunday, February 24, 2019

"You'll Be Hated & Persecuted" (John 15:18-25) Sunday, February 17, 2019

"So Prove to be My Disciples" (John 15:7-17) Sunday, February 10, 2019

The Purely Imaginary Christian (John 15:1-3) Sunday, January 27, 2019

You Can, Because He Will! (Various Texts) Sunday, January 20, 2019

God's Incessant Call -- Seek Me! (Various Texts) Sunday, January 13, 2019

The Life-Altering Danger of Christmas (Various Texts) Sunday, December 16, 2018

A Dead & Damning Faith (James 2:14-20) Sunday, December 9, 2018

What Prayer Is, And Isn't (Various Texts) Sunday, December 2, 2018

Pseudo-Christianity (Religion Part 2) - Sunday, November 25, 2018

Satan's Best Con (Religion Part 1) - Sunday, November 18, 2018

Bullish on the Kingdom! (Giving-Various Scriptures) Sunday, November 11, 2018

Baptism - The First Act of Obedience (Various Scriptures) Sunday, November 4, 2018

The God-Breathed Word! (The Bible) Sunday, October 28, 2018

Awesome Soul-Quenching God! (Psalm 63) Sunday, October 21, 2018

Awesome All-In God! (Psalm 34) Sunday, October 14, 2018

"God of Vengeance Shine Forth!" (Psalm 94) Sunday, October 7, 2018

Fearfully & Wonderfully Personal (Psalm 139) Sunday, September 30, 2018

Awe! (Psalm 145) Sunday, September 23, 2018

Everything Says Glory! (Psalm 29) Sunday, September 16, 2018

Thanks-living! (Psalm 100) Sunday, September 9, 2018

It's Not About You! (John 14:22-31) Sunday, August 29, 2018

Doing God's Business! (Various Texts) Sunday, July 8, 2018

Chasing Disclosure! (John 14:15-21) Sunday, July 22, 2018

Empowered For Greater Works! (John 14:1-14) Sunday, July 15, 2018 

In the Trial, Believe & Remeber! (John 14:1-6) Sunday, June 24, 2018

God, Satan & Our Sifting (John 13:36-38) Sunday, June 17, 2018

Daring to Be Great in God's Eyes! (John 13:1-17) Sunday, June 3, 2018

Showing Up When It's Risky! (Hebrews 11:30-38) Sunday, May 27, 2018

With Us, In Us, For Us! (Various Passages) Sunday, May 13, 2018 

IAM & A Man With A Stick (Hebrews 11:23-27) Sunday, May 6, 2018

The Fully Persuaded Life of Faith (Genesis 22) Sunday, April 29, 2017

What Real Faith Knows! (Hebrews 11:6) Sunday, April 22, 2018 

"Spiritual Pluck & Athleticism" (1 Corinthians 9:23-27) Sunday, April 15, 2018

The Ultimate Life! (Philippians 1:21) Sunday, April 8, 2018

Unbelievably Awful, Unbelievably Wonderful! (Resurrection Sunday) April 1, 2018

The Indispensable Prayer (John 12:27-34) Sunday, March 18, 2018

Dying to Live (John 12:20-26) Sunday, March 11, 2018

Shocking, Crazy Love! (John 12:1-19) Sunday, March 4, 2018

Love, Glory, Joy! (John 11) Sunday, February 25, 2018

Who He Is...Is What We Need (John 10:10-21) Sunday, February 11, 2018

Conspicuous Sheep (John 10:1-9) Sunday, February 4, 2018

Now I See! (John 9:24-41) Sunday, January 28, 2018

It's Not That Men Don't Know, It's That They Do (John 9:13-23) Sunday, January 21, 2018

Why There's Something Rather Than Nothing (John 9:1-12) Sunday, January 14, 2018

A New Years Resolution - Living Christian Hedonism (Psalm 96) Sunday, January 7, 2018

"Before Abraham Was, I Am" (John 8:48-59) Sunday, December 3, 2017

Religion - The Ultimate Miscalculation (John 8:37-47) Sunday, November 26, 2017

What Real Disciples Do (John 8:31-36) Sunday, November 19, 2017

'You Shall Die In Your Sins' (John 8:21-30) Sunday, November 12, 2017

Jesus Christ - God Enough to Follow! (John 8:12-20) Sunday, November 5, 2017

A Guilty Sinner & A Gracious Savior (John 8:1-11) Sunday, October 29, 2017

Jesus Christ and Controversy (John 7:25-52) Sunday, October 22, 2017

Willing! (John 7:1-24) Sunday, October 15, 2017

Finishing With Christ! (John 7:52-71) Sunday, October 7, 2017

Humbly Receiving the Words of a Sovereign God (John 6:41-51) Sunday, October 1, 2017

'All That the Father Gives Me Shall Come to Me' (John 6:30-40) Sunday, August 4, 2017

Baskets, Boats & Believing (John 6:14-29) Sunday, July 30, 2017

God And The Impossible (John 6:1-13) Sunday, July 23, 2017

Unwilling to Be Willing! (John 5:30-47) Sunday, July 16, 2017

Jesus Christ is Judge! (John 5:25-29) Sunday, July 9, 2017

God is Working! (John 5:16-24) Sunday, July 2, 2017

Believing is Seeing! (John 4:43-54) Sunday, June 25, 2017

Spoiled For This World! (John 4:25-42) Sunday, June 11, 2017

Everlastingly Quenched! (John 4:1-24) Sunday, June 4, 2017 

Presently, Actively, Continually Believing! (John 3:11-21) Sunday, May 28, 2017

You Must Be Born Again! (John 3:1-8) Sunday, May 21, 2017

Jesus Christ is God! (John 1:1-5) Sunday, May 14, 2017

God's Book - The Bible (Various Passages) Sunday, May 7, 2017

God's Arithmetic! (Giving - Various Passages) Sunday, April 23, 2017

"How Shall We Escape If We Neglect So Great A Salvation?" (Resurrection Sunday) April 16, 2017

Staggered! (Mark 14 & John 12) Sunday, April 9, 2017

- Older Posts »