Feed on
Posts

'All That the Father Gives Me Shall Come to Me' (John 6:30-40) Sunday, August 4, 2017

00:0000:00

Baskets, Boats & Believing (John 6:14-29) Sunday, July 30, 2017

00:0000:00

God And The Impossible (John 6:1-13) Sunday, July 23, 2017

00:0000:00

Unwilling to Be Willing! (John 5:30-47) Sunday, July 16, 2017

00:0000:00

Jesus Christ is Judge! (John 5:25-29) Sunday, July 9, 2017

00:0000:00

God is Working! (John 5:16-24) Sunday, July 2, 2017

00:0000:00

Believing is Seeing! (John 4:43-54) Sunday, June 25, 2017

00:0000:00

Spoiled For This World! (John 4:25-42) Sunday, June 11, 2017

00:0000:00

Everlastingly Quenched! (John 4:1-24) Sunday, June 4, 2017 

00:0000:00

Presently, Actively, Continually Believing! (John 3:11-21) Sunday, May 28, 2017

00:0000:00

You Must Be Born Again! (John 3:1-8) Sunday, May 21, 2017

00:0000:00

Jesus Christ is God! (John 1:1-5) Sunday, May 14, 2017

00:0000:00

God's Book - The Bible (Various Passages) Sunday, May 7, 2017

00:0000:00

God's Arithmetic! (Giving - Various Passages) Sunday, April 23, 2017

00:0000:00

"How Shall We Escape If We Neglect So Great A Salvation?" (Resurrection Sunday) April 16, 2017

00:0000:00

Staggered! (Mark 14 & John 12) Sunday, April 9, 2017

00:0000:00

Love, Glory & Joy! (John 11) Sunday, April 2, 2017

00:0000:00

David's Creator, Redeemer & Warrior-King! (Psalm 24) Sunday, March 26, 2017

00:0000:00

'Omnipotent Kindness!' (Psalm 23) Sunday, March 19, 2017

00:0000:00

'Behold, I Am Coming Quickly!' (2 Peter 3:8-14)

00:0000:00

Wake Up! (Romans 8, Luke 13) Sunday, February 26, 2017

00:0000:00

Satan's Accusation Against You (Job) Sunday, February 19, 2017

00:0000:00

Come and See! (John1:35-50) Sunday, February 12, 2017

00:0000:00

From Cowardice to Obedience (John 14:15-23) Sunday, February 5, 2017

00:0000:00

God Says, "Here I Am" (Various Scriptures) Sunday, January 29, 2017

00:0000:00

Abortion is All About God (Various Scriptures) Sunday, January 22, 2017

00:0000:00

El Shaddai is Our Guard! (Psalm 16) Sunday, January 15, 2017

00:0000:00

Live What You Say You Believe! - Sunday, January 8, 2017

00:0000:00

Discipleship - A Sold-Out Life (Mark 10:17-30) Sunday, November 27, 2016

00:0000:00

Discipleship - A Narrow Way (Matthew 7:13-27) Sunday, November 20, 2016

00:0000:00

Discipleship - A Supreme Love (Luke 14:25-33) Sunday, November 13, 2016

00:0000:00

'There Is No One Who Does Good' (Psalm 53) Sunday, November 6, 2016

00:0000:00

'Held Captive to the Word of God' (Various Scriptures) Sunday, October 30, 2016

00:0000:00

The Very Present Help God (Psalm 46) Sunday, October 23, 2016

00:0000:00

Majestic-Savior God (Psalm 8) Sunday, October 16,2016

00:0000:00

Our More Than a Feeling God (Psalm 13) Sunday, October 9, 2016

00:0000:00

Our Invincible Savior (Psalm 114) Sunday, September 2, 2016

00:0000:00

Dispensing With the Cartoon Jesus (Psalm 94) Sunday, September 25, 2016

00:0000:00

Can't Do Lukewarm! (Psalm 103) Sunday, September 18, 2016

00:0000:00

Soul-Quenching God (Psalm 63) - Sunday, September 11, 2016

00:0000:00

Fearfully & Wonderfully Personal (Psalm 139) Sunday, September 4, 2016

00:0000:00

'Everything Says Glory!' (Psalm 29) Sunday, August 7, 2016

00:0000:00

Diligently Expecting Jehovah (Psalm 40) Sunday, July 31, 2016

00:0000:00

Numbering Our Days (Psalm 90) Sunday, July 24, 2016

00:0000:00

Light, Confidence, Worship, Courage (Psalm 27) Sunday, July 17, 2016

00:0000:00

Broken Joy (Psalm 51) Sunday, July 10, 2016

00:0000:00

Delight or Destruction (Psalm 37:4-40), Sunday, July 3, 2016

00:0000:00

Persevering in Delight! (Psalm 37:4) Sunday, June 19, 2016

00:0000:00

Delight of the Thirsty Soul (Psalm 37:1-4) Sunday, June 12, 2016

00:0000:00

Our 'All-In' God! (Psalm 34) Sunday, May 29, 2016

00:0000:00

Sovereignty and Gladness! (Psalm 97) - Sunday, May 22, 2016

00:0000:00

The God of Unsearchable Greatness! (Psalm 145) Sunday, May 15, 2016

00:0000:00

We Don't Get What We Deserve (Various Texts) Sunday, May 8, 2016

00:0000:00

We Get To Be God's Friends (Various Texts) Sunday, April 24, 2016

00:0000:00

We Get To Lay Up Treasures in Heaven! (Various Texts) Sunday, April 17, 2016

00:0000:00

We Get To Live Forever (Various Texts) Sunday, April 10, 2016

00:0000:00

We Get To Live (Various Texts) Sunday, April 3, 2016

00:0000:00

We Get To Be His Witnesses (Various Texts) Sunday, March 20, 2016

00:0000:00

We Get Truth! (Various Texts) Sunday, March 13, 2016

00:0000:00

We Get To Give! (Various Texts) Sunday, February 28, 2016

00:0000:00

We Get To Be Holy (Various Texts) February 21, 2016

00:0000:00

We Get To Overcome (Various Texts) February 14, 2016

00:0000:00

We Get To Believe Jesus Christ! (Various Texts) February 7, 2016

00:0000:00

We Get To Obey Jesus Christ! (Various Texts) January 31, 2016

00:0000:00

We Get to Worship Jesus Christ! (Various Texts) January 24, 2016

00:0000:00

Praying Like Jesus - (Various Texts) January 17, 2016

00:0000:00

2016 -- "What's Next Papa!" (Psalm 23)

00:0000:00

Bethlehem & Baptism -- December 13, 2015

00:0000:00

"A Baby Will Come!" (Luke 2:1-11) December 6, 2015

00:0000:00

"Thanks-living" (Psalm 100) November 29, 2015

00:0000:00

"Before They Call, I Will Answer" (James 5:12-20) November 15, 2015

00:0000:00

No Explanations Needed! (James 5:7-11) Nov. 1, 2015

00:0000:00

Money Is All About God! (James 5:1-6) October 25, 2015

00:0000:00

One Lawgiver and Judge (James 4:11-12) Oct 18, 2015

00:0000:00

God-Pleasing Humility (James 4:7-10) Oct 11, 2015

00:0000:00

Maximum Pleasure! (James 4:1-6) October 4, 2015

00:0000:00

Incarnating the Wisdom of God! (James 3:13-18) Sept. 27, 2015

00:0000:00

Your Tongue Is You! (James 3:1-12) Sep 20, 2015

00:0000:00

What Saving Faith Looks Like! (James 2:21-26) - Sep. 13, 2015

00:0000:00

A Useless Faith (James 2:14-20) Sep 6, 2015

00:0000:00

Everything Will Change! (Hebrews 11:6) - Preached at Redeemer Church in Little Rock, Ar

00:0000:00

Impartial Word-Doers! (James 2:1-13) August 2, 2015

00:0000:00

Lord Willing, We Will Do This or That (James 4:13-17) July 26, 2015

00:0000:00

Hard Things (James 1:2-12) - Sunday, July 19, 2015

00:0000:00

God Is Radically For Us! -- Sunday, July 12, 2015

00:0000:00

"God Says, You Go Do It Too" (Hebrews 12:1-2) June 28, 2015

00:0000:00

Impossible Things (John 6:1-13) June 21, 2015

00:0000:00

Real Faith is Always Risky -- Hebrews 11:30-40 -- June 7, 2015

00:0000:00

Real Faith Does Hard Things (Heb 11:17-27) May 31, 2015

00:0000:00

Real Faith Takes The Long View (Hebrews 11:7-16) May 24, 2015

00:0000:00

God's Definition of Faith (Hebrews 1:1-5) May 10, 2015

00:0000:00

Trust Without Borders! (Matt 14:13-33) - Sunday, May 3, 2015

00:0000:00

Sex, Gender and Marriage are All About God (Sunday, April 26)

00:0000:00

"Can't Go Back!" (John 21)

00:0000:00

Breathtaking Invitation! (John 1:35-50)

00:0000:00

Resurrected God!

00:0000:00

Divine Intervention (John 12:12-18)

00:0000:00

Believer's Baptism -- God's Command

00:0000:00

The Bible - God's Word

00:0000:00

Trusting a Competent God (Genesis 22:1-14)

00:0000:00

- Older Posts »